Host and Coordinator – Scott “C” Fynboe
Executive Producers – Nick Roach, Matthew Short
SAFTAcast Intern – Clarisse Nakahama
Guest Booking and Coordinators – Scott “C” Fynboe, Erin Elizabeth Smith, and T.A. Noonan
Header and Episode Graphics – Scott “C” Fynboe

The SAFTAcast is a not-for-profit podcast produced by The Sundress Academy for the Arts and Sundress Publications. For more information, visit

We welcome your feedback about this program!
Please send your questions and/or comments to Scott at scottc at saftacast dot com

Music Credits

“Bitter Pill” by Still Pluto (feat. Vosmoy) is licensed under an Attribution-NonCommercial-Share-Alike 4.0 International License and was originally downloaded from the Free Music Archive. The song was adapted for the SAFTAcast theme by Scott Fynboe, and can be downloaded here

“Dance, Soterios Johnson, Dance” by Jonathan Coulton is licensed under an Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 International License and adapted for the SAFTAcast episode promo bed by Scott Fynboe. For more of Jonathan Coulton’s music, visit

Sound effects used in the SAFTAcast promos have been downloaded from a variety of free SFX sites about the web and are supported by various Creative Commons licenses, such as the 3.0 license. For more information on the Creative Commons project, visit their website.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: